WOA Committee

WOA header

 

 

Home

 

chair

 

committee

 

Membership Stats

 

Strategic Plan

 

PROMO MATERIAL

 

 

Forum

 

Membership Drive

Committee Liaisons

Carol L. Johnson, CPD, LEED AP, CFI
Society Board of Directors Liaison to the Committee
cjohnson@edmondsengineering.com

Stacey A. Kidd
ASPE’s Director of Membership and Meetings
Staff Liaison to the Committee
skidd@aspe.org

 

Committee Members

Theresa Lyn Allen, PE, CPD, LEED AP, GPD
Member of Eastern Michigan Chapter | allethe@gmail.com

Linda S. Burman, PE
Member of Seattle Chapter |  linda.burman@hargis.biz

Natalia Dankanich
Member of Chicago Chapter |   nkd@grummanbutkus.com

Catherine Filibes
Member of New York Chapter |   cfilibes@gafleet.com

Stephanie Diane Ginter, CPDT
Member of Central Texas |  
aginter@alderson-inc.com

Pamela Immekus
Member of Atlanta Chapter |  
pam@leppardjohnson.com

Jasmine E. Kinard
Member of Atlanta Chapter |  
jkinard@pgeng.net

Illsa Rebekah Liebler
Member of Capital Region NY Chapter |  
iliebler@esolutionspllc.com

Carmen Mikelatos
Member of Los Angeles Chapter 
carmen.mikelatos@hansgrohe.com

Erin L. Pelligreno
Member of Pittsburgh Chapter 
 
elp@ba-inc.com

Judith Torres
Member of Western Michigan Chapter |  
torresj@alumni.msoe.edu


To receive additional information on the Women of ASPE or to sign up to be part of the group, please contact
Stacey A. Kidd, ASPE’s Director of Membership & Meetings, 847.296.0002 x227 or skidd@aspe.org.