WOA Committee

WOA header

 

Home

 

chair

 

committee

 

Membership Stats

  

PROMO MATERIAL

 

Forum

 

Committee Liaisons

Carol L. Johnson, CPD, LEED AP, CFI
Society Board of Directors Liaison to the Committee
cjohnson@edmondsengineering.com





Racquel Rodriguez
ASPE’s Membership Assistant 
Staff Liaison to the Committee
rrodriguez@aspe.org

 

Region 1 Liaisons

Catherine Filibes
Member of New York Chapter
cfilibes@gafleet.com






Illsa Liebler
Member of Capital Region NY Chapter
iliebler@esolutionspllc.com





Region 2 Liaison

Theresa Lyn Allen, PE, CPD, LEED AP, GPD
Member of Eastern Michigan Chapter
allethe@gmail.com




Gwynne M. Morrison, CPD, GPD, LEED AP
Member of Buffalo-Niagara Chapter
gmorrison@watts-ae.com





Region 3 Liaisons

Jasmine E. Kinard, CPDT
Member of Atlanta Chapter
jkinard@pgeng.net




LeeMarie Bocanegra
Member of West Coast Florida Chapter
jbocanegra@voltairinc.com





Region 4 Liaisons

Linda S. Burman, PE
Member of Seattle Chapter
linda@burman.design




Carmen Gonzalez
Member of Los Angeles Chapter
carmen.gonzalez@franke.com





Region 5 Liaisons

Natalia Dankanich
Member of Chicago Chapter
nkd@grummanbutkus.com




Ana Ginter, CPD
Member of Central Texas
ana.ginter1@gmail.com




Judith Torres
Member of Chicago Chapter
torresj@alumni.msoe.edu


To receive additional information on the Women of ASPE or to sign up to be part of the group, please contact
Racquel Rodriguez, Membership Assistant, 847.296.0002 x223 or rrodriguez@aspe.org.