Staff

 

 

 

 

NAME EMAIL EXT.
Billy Smith, FASPE
Executive Director / CEO
bsmith@aspe.org x222
Brian Henry
Director of Affiliate Relations
bhenry@aspe.org x235
Cliff Reis
Director of Meetings
creis@aspe.org x225
Donald Thurner
Director of Finance & Administration
dthurner@aspe.org x228
Gretchen Pienta
Director of Publications & Standards
gpienta@aspe.org x226
Pam Rosenberg, CAE
Director of Education & Certification
prosenberg@aspe.org x229
Ramiro Mata
Sr. Director of Technical & Regulatory Affairs
rmata@aspe.org x236
Richard Albrecht
Director of Information Technology
ralbrecht@aspe.org x224
Racquel Rodriguez
Membership Coordinator
rrodriguez@aspe.org x223
Lisa Gonzalez
Membershp Coordinator
lgonzalez@aspe.org x200
Eitan Gauchman
Finance & Administration Manager
egauchman@aspe.org x258
Muhammad Ali
Accountant
mali@aspe.org x259
Nadine C. Saucedo
Graphic Designer
nsaucedo@aspe.org x237

For Plumbing Engineer subscriptions, including address changes  and cancellations, call 847-564-1127.

 

Click here to get directions (Google Maps) .

 


View Larger Map