Six ASPE Members Are Inducted into the Kenneth G. Wentink College of Fellows

During each convention year, ASPE recognizes deserving members as ASPE Fellows for their significant and exceptional contributions to the plumbing engineering profession, the Society, and the plumbing industry. A member conferred as an ASPE Fellow shall retain the designation as a lifetime honor and shall be permitted to use the designation FASPE.

We are pleased to announce that the following members were included in the 2020 Class of ASPE Fellows:

  • Keith Bush, CPD, CSI, GPD, FASPE, Cleveland Chapter
  • Jose Francisco DeHoyos, CPD, FASPE, Houston Chapter
  • Paula Leatherman, CPD, FASPE, Western Michigan Chapter
  • Cory Nakanishi, CPD, FASPE, Los Angeles Chapter
  • Warren Rosenbrook, PE, CPD, GPD, FASPE, Kansas City Chapter
  • Scott Steindler, CPD, LEED-AP, ARCSA-AP (IS), GPD, GGP, FASPE, Los Angeles Chapter
Share this with your peers:
Scroll to Top