May 2022 New Society Members

Please help us welcome the following plumbing industry professionals who recently joined ASPE or affiliated with a new Chapter. If you are interested in becoming part of our great organization as well, visit to join today!

Alabama Chapter

Jacob Martin Golab
John Fredrick Mayer, PE, LEED AP

Arkansas Chapter

Luke Shelton
Kara H. Spence
Richard Douglas Yaeger

Boston Chapter

Saul I. Colocho
Michael J. LaMountain
Kristen Marie Talatinian
Robert A. Tilton

British Columbia Chapter

Kevin Golden Anthony, P. Eng
Hoang Khoa

Central Florida Chapter

Ethan Grabill
Kimberly Marie Whittington, LEED AP

Central Illinois Chapter

Tim C. Klieber

Central Indiana Chapter

Dennis James Mueller

Central New York Chapter

Bryan R. Gerstner
Barry Vernon O’Brien

Central Ohio Chapter

Shane Michael Hall

Central Texas Chapter

Krunal Chaudhari, PE
Alfred Hernandez, PE

Charlotte Chapter

Ryan Michael Johnston

Chicago Chapter

Jonathan Patrick Pingry

Cleveland Chapter

Anthony Boxler

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

Benchmark Henry Harris, PE, LEED AP
Jorge Luis Rabago
Shane Roland Wisenberg

Eastern Michigan Chapter

Alexander David Costakis, PE
Ryan Levi Lyle

Hampton Roads Chapter

Patrick J. McNally
Miguel Nicholas Ochoa

Houston Chapter

Jeffrey Thomas Graham
Filiberto Hinojosa
Shane Roland Wisenberg

Los Angeles Chapter

Alfredo Velez

Minnesota Chapter

Robert Richard Eberlin
Jason Paul Zitzloff

Montreal Chapter

Jean-Bernard Rochecouste

Nashville Chapter

Emily Ann Marie Glasser

New Jersey Chapter

George F. Anderson
Vikram Khazan
Diptee V. Pandharpurkar

New York City Chapter

Carol Casia
Geoffrey Richard Steneck

Orange County Chapter

Antoine Lee Sturges

Overseas Chapter

Alvin Cortez Tusi, PE

Philadelphia Chapter

Mark Lund
Eli Weikert
David E. Willett

Phoenix Chapter

Jonna Gravitt

Quebec Chapter

Amine Akabli, P.Eng
Nicolas Praneuf

Rochester Chapter

James Melfi
Corey Rothfuss

San Diego Chapter

Nathan James McGrath

San Francisco Chapter

Richard Gottesman
Matthew Signes

South Florida Chapter

Rodolfo Francisco Area, LEED AP

Southern Nevada Chapter

Thomas G. Wilson

Southwestern Ohio Chapter

Andre Lawrence Phlipot

Toronto Chapter

Preeshnee Muthada Pottayya Appadoo
Lindsay Markle
Michael Miller

Virginia Blue Ridge Chapter

Joshua Benjamin Rose, PE

Washington, D.C. Chapter

Matthew Paul Bieganski
Rezarta Pejo
John Alexander Stanfield, PE

West Coast Florida Chapter

Joshua Edward Moore


Want news delivered right to your inbox?

Sign up for our free newsletter, delivered every other Thursday.

Scroll to Top