ASPE Announces the 2020 Society Award Winners

We are pleased to announce the following recipients of ASPE’s 2020 Society-Level Awards.

George W. Runkle Award of Merit: David Dexter, FNSPE, FASPE, CPD, LEED AP BD+C, PE
For dedication and inspired service to the advancement of the ideals and goals of the Society

Edward W. Saltzberg Distinguished Service Award: David E. DeBord, FASPE, CPD, GPD, LEED AP BD+C, ARCSA-AP
For dedication and outstanding contributions to the Society and the profession

Donald F. Dickerson Founder’s Award: Joseph V. Messina, CPD, FASPE
For his lifetime achievements, dedication, and the promotion of the Society, its mission, and the profession

Peter E. Warshaw Service Award: Kurt J. Bramstedt
For dedication, unflagging spirit, and outstanding support and service contributions on behalf of the Society and the profession

Kenneth G. Wentink Award of Excellence: David G. Clark, PE
For his commitment, dedication, and inspired service toward the advancement of ideals and goals of the Society

ASPE Industry Award: McWane, Inc., and QuantumFlo
For outstanding service to the advancement of plumbing engineering technology

Chapter Humanitarian Award: Johnstown Chapter and West Coast Florida Chapter
For Commitment, Service, and Outstanding Contributions in Their Humanitarian Efforts and Public Service

Share this with your peers:
Scroll to Top