New York City

New York City Chapter

Region: 1

Meeting Day: 1st Wednesday of month; 5:30-7:30pm

Meeting Location: Heartland Brewery Chop House;  New York, NY

Chapter Mailing Address: ASPE NYC Chapter, PO Box 293, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163
Chapter Website: www.ASPENYC.org

 

2013-2014 Chapter Officers

President

Fundraising Chair

Newsletter Editor

Vincent Rotoli, PE, CPD 212.530.9409 rotoliv@jbb.com

Vice President Technical

Product Show Chair

Salvatore Rachiele 212.330.6170 srachiele@edzuck.com
Vice President Legislative

 

Jared Donnamiller, LEED AP 212.354.5656 jdonnamiller@akfgroup.com

Vice President Membership

Jonathan Ross 516.625.2626 jonr@dellonsales.com

Treasurer

Carmen Sorvillo, CPD 718.499.4008 rsorvillo@ashokansaves.com

Administrative Secretary

Joseph Tagliaferro 212.840.0060 jjt@brplusa.com
Corresponding Secretary Robb A. Risani 212.897.1379 robb.risani@arup.com
Chapter Affiliate Liaison Robert Zeuner 201.978.3968 rzeuner@gmail.com