Memphis

Memphis Chapter

Region: 3

Meeting Day: Fourth Tuesday of the month; 12:00-1:00pm

Meeting Location: Holiday Inn-U of M

Chapter Mailing Address: ASPE Memphis Chapter, 6775 Lenox Center Court, Ste. 300, Memphis, TN 38115

 

2013-2014 Chapter Officers

President

Treasurer

Alan Otts, PE, CPD 901.413.4115 adotts01@gmail.com

Vice President Technical

Joseph G. Manning, CPD 901.332.0096 jmanning@tristatememphis.com

Vice President Legislative

Christopher Suarez, CPD 901.372.0404 chriss@a2h.com

Vice President Membership

Lloyd M. Rainey 901.795.0045 lloyd@midamericamktg.com
Treasurer Rod Mitchell 901.729.5506 rmitchell@pickeringfirm.com

Administrative Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Amanda Billings  901.820.0820  abillings@allenhoshall.com 

Historian

William M. Hunt 901.278.2251

Chapter Affiliate Liaison/Resource Enhancement Chair

John E. Kiersky 901.363.4499 jekiersky@hescomidsouth.com

Fund Raising Chairperson

Regina Hunt 901.278.2251