Home » About » Staff
Billy Smith, FASPEExecutive Director / CEO[email protected] x222
Brian HenryDirector of Affiliate Relations[email protected]x235
Cliff ReisDirector of Meetings[email protected]x225
Donald ThurnerDirector of Finance & Administration[email protected]x228
Gretchen PientaDirector of Publications & Standards[email protected]x226
Pam Rosenberg, CAEDirector of Education & Certification[email protected]x229
Ramiro MataSr. Director of Technical & Regulatory Affairs[email protected]x236
Richard AlbrechtDirector of Information Technology[email protected]x224
Racquel RodriguezMembership Coordinator[email protected]x223
Lisa GonzalezMembership Coordinator[email protected]x200
Eitan GauchmanFinance & Administration Manager[email protected]x258
Muhammad AliAccountant[email protected]x259
Nadine C. SaucedoGraphic Designer[email protected]x237
Scroll to Top