Staff

 

 

 

 

NAME EMAIL EXT.
Billy Smith, FASPE
Executive Director / CEO
bsmith@aspe.org x222
Donald Thurner
Director of Finance & Administration
dthurner@aspe.org x228
Stacey A. Kidd
Director of Membership & Meetings
skidd@aspe.org x227
Gretchen Pienta
Director of Publications & Standards
gpienta@aspe.org x226
Richard Albrecht
Director of Information Technology
ralbrecht@aspe.org x224
Brian Henry
Director of Affiliate Relations
bhenry@aspe.org x235
Racquel Rodriguez
Membership Assistant
rrodriguez@aspe.org x223
Lisa Rodriguez
Membershp Retention Assistant
lrodriguez@aspe.org x200
Pam Rosenberg, CAE
Director of Education & Certification
prosenberg@aspe.org x229
Donna Novickas
Grants Manager
dnovickas@aspe.org x244
Nadine C. Saucedo
Graphic Designer
nsaucedo@aspe.org x237
For Plumbing Engineer subscriptions, including address changes  and cancellations, call 847-564-1127.

 

Click here to get directions (Google Maps) .

 


View Larger Map